

Town of Ridgefield Board of Selectpersons Meeting Motions November 6, 2024 at 7:30pm

Please note – these minutes are not verbatim.

Present: Sean Connelly, Maureen Kozlark, Rudy Marconi, Chris Murray

Absent: Barbara Manners

• Maureen Kozlark motioned to appoint Debbie Prieger to the Commission for Accessibility. Sean Connelly seconded. Motion carried 4-0.

- Maureen Kozlark motioned to reappoint Gregory McLaughlin and John Zembron to the Board of Ethics. Chris Murray seconded. Motion carried 4-0.
- Sean Connelly motioned to approve the Town Purchasing Policy. Chris Murray seconded. Motion carried 4-0.
- Maureen Kozlark motioned to approve the minutes from the October 23, 2024 Board of Selectpersons Special Meeting, as amended. Chris Murray seconded. Motion carried 3-0-1, with Sean Connelly abstaining.
- Maureen Kozlark motioned to approve the minutes from the October 23, 2024 Board of Selectpersons Meeting, as amended. Chris Murray seconded. Motion carried 3-0-1, with Sean Connelly abstaining.
- Sean Connelly motioned to adjourn the meeting at 9:51pm. Maureen Kozlark seconded. Motion carried 4-0.